Tags

, , , , , , ,

February 1, 2017

With just 8 days left in my Soylent challenge, I’m feeling confident that I’ll cross my finish line without any major problems. However, I am extremely bored and over it. Still feel relatively good though. I had a frustrating day for other reasons, but despite those reasons, I felt decent, I guess.

Also, I realized that I’m incidentally a vegan. It feels good, but maybe that’s just because I’m eating so much cleaner in general. I’ve never been much of a meat-person anyway, but I don’t think I could do without dairy products. Now that I’m fantasizing about non-meat animal products, I could actually go for some flavored gelatin. A nice alcoholic jello mold.

I FEEL BORING

Non-dairily,

Frank

P.S. Metrics, She Wrote

pink-silver-bridal-shower-fruit-mold