Tags

, , , , , , ,

January 29, 2017

So I had the Cappuccino Joylent today – bottom line: it tasted gross. It barely had a coffee flavo(u)r and it absolutely did have the same gritty, particle texture that the Speculaas Joylent had. But at least the Speculaas was tasty.

I discovered a sub-genre of internet video bullshit called Muk-bang, which is “an online broadcast in which a host eats large quantities of food while interacting with their audience.” Basically, I’m watching people eat fuck-tons of food.

Here’s one where a guy with a parrot named Noodle eats a fuck-ton of spicy noodles:

Those noodles look so delicious you guys.

Look at all this food:

Jesus Christ:

Literally somebody please just fucking kill me:

Also, I’ve noticed a slightly annoying film that develops on the backs of my teeth – like a mouth feel after a couple days without brushing. Pretty annoying.

Would eat nearly anything,

Frank

P.S. Metrics, She Wrote

